Blog Home

Livestreaming on Twitch

So last week I decided on finally streaming. I was thinking about doing it for quite awhile and I ended up just giving it a shot. I gave an introduction to Gatsby as I am planning on using it for various projects on stream as well as an intro to my Gatsby-github-stats dashboard site.

Stream Screenshot

If you are interested in tuning in, I stream at this time every Wednesday on Twitch at twitch.tv/lannonbr:

  • 1PM PT
  • 4PM ET
  • 10PM CEST

I am planning on sharing a link to the Stream notes by at least the next upcoming stream in two days.